---
title: "Shared device functie"
url: "https://wizzflix.productfruits.help/nl/article/shared-device-functie"
language: "nl"
last_updated: "2025-11-05T10:07:37.417Z"
---

# Shared device functie

Log-uit functie uitzetten

## The app automatically logs out after 10 minutes.

When the *Shared Device* feature is enabled, you can log out manually in the app. The app will also log you out automatically so the device can be shared with colleagues.

Want to turn off this feature in the Wizzflix app? Follow the steps below.

[Bekijk video](https://youtube.com/shorts/TcSUZIZ41Ns?feature=share)

1.  In the app, go to the menu
2.  Go to **Wizzflix**
3.  Deselect **Shared Device**
4.  Return to the timeline

**Note:** When *Shared Device* is enabled, you will be logged out automatically every 10 minutes.
